Clients and Partners

The following is a list of our SIRRVA™ and SIREV™ Partners:

Distributors URL
PC Voyages 2000 https://www.sirev.com

Tour Operators URL
Caribesol https://www.caribesol.ca
Club Med https://www.clubmed.ca
GOGO Worldwide Vacations https://www.gogowwv.com
Hola Sun https://www.holasunholidays.ca
Porter Escapes https://www.porterescapes.com
Sunwing https://www.sunwing.ca
The Special Travel https://thespecialtravel.ca
Air Canada Vacations https://www.vacancesaircanada.com
Signature Vacations https://www.signaturevacations.ca
Sunquest http://www.sunquest.ca
Transat https://transat.com
WestJet Vacations https://www.westjet.com

Tours URL
Globus and Family https://www.globusjourneys.ca
Groupe Voyages Quebec https://www.gvq.ca

Hotels URL
Gogo Canada http://www.gogoworldwidevacations.ca
TravelBrands https://www.travelbrandsagent.com

Consolidators URL
Airliners https://airliners.ca
Huntington Travel https://www.huntingtontravel.net
Intair https://www.travelbrandsagent.com
Skylink Canada https://www.skylinkcanada.com
Farelink https://farelink.com

Global Distribution Systems (GDS) URL
Amadeus Global Travel Distribution S.A. http://www.amadeus.com
Galileo International https://www.travelport.com
Sabre Travel Network Inc. https://www.sabretravelnetwork.com

Webfares URL
Air Canada https://www.aircanada.com
Westjet https://www.westjet.com
Fly Porter https://www.flyporter.com
Air Transat https://www.airtransat.com

Cruises URL
Carnival Cruise Lines https://www.carnival.com
Cunard https://www.cunard.com
Holland America Line https://www.hollandamerica.com
MSC Cruises https://www.msccruises.com
Princess Cruises https://www.princess.com
Seabourn https://www.seabourn.com

Activities URL
Viator https://www.viator.com

Insurance Companies URL
Manulife http://www.manulife.com
Allianz Global Assistance https://www.allianz-assistance.ca
RBC Issurances https://www.rbcinsurance.com
Reliable Life http://www.reliablelifeinsurance.com