Sirev / Partners

The following is a list of our SIRRVA™ and SIREV™ Partners:

Distributors URL
PC Voyages 2000 http://www.sirev.com
 

Tour Operators URL
Albatours http://www.albatours.com
Caribesol http://www.caribesol.ca
Club Med http://www.clubmed.ca
Fun Sun Vacations http://www.funsunvacations.com
GoGo Vacations USA http://www.gogoworldwidevacations.com
Hola Sun http://www.holasunholidays.ca
Nolitours http://www.nolitours.com
Porter Escapes http://www.porterescapes.com/
Sunwing http://www.sunwing.ca
Tours Maison http://www.toursmaison.ca
Tours Mont-Royal http://www.vacancestmr.com
Vacances Air Canada http://www.vacancesaircanada.com
Vacances Signature http://www.signaturevacations.ca
Vacances Sunquest http://www.sunquestvacations.ca
Vacances Transat http://www.vacancesairtransat.com
WestJet Vacations http://www.westjetvacations.com
 

Tours URL
Globus and Family http://www.globusjourneys.ca
Groupe Voyages Quebec http://www.gvq.ca/
Tours Amerique http://www.toursamerique.com/
Majestic Tours http://www.majestictours.ca/
Trafalgar http://www.trafalgar.com/can
http://www.contiki.com/
http://www.insightvacations.com/
Transat Découvertes http://www.transatdecouvertes.com/
 

Hotels URL
Hotels.com http://www.hotels.com
Tourico http://www.touricoholidays.com
 

Consolidators URL
Huntington Travel http://www.huntingtontravel.net/
Intair http://www.intairagent.ca
Skylink Canada http://www.skylinkcanada.com
Tour East http://www.toureast.com
 

Global Distribution Systems (GDS) URL
Amadeus Global Travel Distribution S.A. http://www.amadeus.com
Galileo International http://www.galileo.com
Sabre Travel Network Inc. http://www.sabretravelnetwork.com
 

Webfares URL
Air Canada http://www.aircanada.com
Westjet http://www.westjet.com
 

Insurance Companies URL
Assurance TIC http://www.travelinsurance.ca
Croix Bleue http://www.qc.croixbleue.ca
Financière Manuvie http://www.manuvie.ca
Allianz Global Assistance http://www.allianz-assistance.ca/
RBC assurances http://www.rbcassurances.com
Travel Guard http://www.travelguard.ca
 

Hotels URL
Hotels.com http://www.hotels.com
Tourico http://www.touricoholidays.com